• Faculty of Built Environment
  • +603-79677955
logo
logo

MANAGER (ADMINISTRATION)

Dr. Nur Farhana Abdullah
Manager (Administration)
nfarhana@um.edu.my

EXECUTIVES

Mohd Faiz Azmi
Assistant Registrar
mfaizazmi@um.edu.my

 
Nor Zahian Hanafi
Assistant Registrar
zahianhanafi@um.edu.my

 
Maisarah Rosman
Assistant Registrar
maisarah37@um.edu.my

 
Fadzil Hafni Md Hashim @ Ab Rashid
Financial Officer
fadzilhh@um.edu.my

FINANCE

Jefri Awaluddin
Senior Assist. Administrative
jefridin@um.edu.my

 
Siti Mawadah Mohd Shakir
Administrative Assistant
mawadah@um.edu.my

ADMINISTRATIVE

Norhayati Mat
Office Secretary
yatiey@um.edu.my

 
Afidah Adiat
Office Secretary
cdah@um.edu.my

 
Salmizah Samsudin
Office Secretary
miza_s@um.edu.my

 
Anis Syafiqah Ahmad Syukri
Assistant Office Secretary
anissyafiqah@um.edu.my
Syamsul Arief Mohd Mokhtar
Assist. Administrative Officer
s_arief@um.edu.my
Norizan Abdul Raji
Senior Administrative Assistant
norizanabd@um.edu.my
Jayasutha a/p Kamrajoo
Senior Administrative Assistant
jayasutha@um.edu.my
Siti Norzana Mohd Salleh
Senior Administrative Assistant
acim23@um.edu.my
Norhisham Mohamed Halim
Senior Administrative Assistant
shamz@um.edu.my
Nor'aidah Mohd Ibrahim
Senior Administrative Assistant
noraidah@um.edu.my

 
Norlina Mohamad Istar
Senior Administrative Assistant
nor_lina@um.edu.my

 
Zarina binti Mohd Yunus
Senior Administrative Assistant
zarina71@um.edu.my

 
Noor Hafizah Abdullah
Administrative Assistant
fyza@um.edu.my

 
Muhammad Afiq Jasmuri
Administrative Assistant
afiqjasmuri@um.edu.my

 
Mohammad bin Rentah
Operational Assistant
zezul@um.edu.my

 
Mohd Shezul Shaheen Mohd Adnan
Operational Assistant
shezul@um.edu.my
Ahmad Isyraf Jamil
Assistant Administrative Officer
ahmad.isyraf@um.edu.my

DEVELOPMENT UNIT

Muhammad Daim Zuhair Che Mat
Architecture Assistant Officer
daim@um.edu.my
Tc. Muhammad Kamalrul Ariffin Mohd Shariffuddin
Assistant Engineer
kamalrul@um.edu.my
Syedi bin Muhamad
Assistant Engineer
syedi@um.edu.my

 
Nur Shuhada Hilal
Assistant Science Officer
nurshuhadahilal@um.edu.my

 
Nurulfazila Mohd Sayuti
Assistant Science Officer
nurulms@um.edu.my

 

Last Update: 07/02/2024